Staff

Sara Ansell
Porch Light Program Director
sara.ansell@muralarts.org
(267) 761-8841 

 

Philip Asbury
Art Education Administrative Manager
philip.asbury@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726

 

Todd Bressi
Interim Director, muraLAB / Interim Coordinator, Artistic Planning
todd.bressi@muralarts.org
(610) 667-2177  

 

James Burns
Staff Artist
james.burns@muralarts.org
(215) 520-2206 

 

Robyn Buseman
Restorative Justice Program Director
robyn.buseman@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756 

 

Caitlin Butler
Director of Development
caitlin.butler@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759 

 

Rodney Camarce
Youth Development & Engagement Manager
rodney.camarce@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0726  

 

Raheem Camp
Mural Operations Crew Member

 

 

Brian Campbell
Executive Assistant
brian.campbell@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0760 

 

Brad Carney
Summer Internship Program Coordinator
brad.carney@muralarts.org

 

Will Cooper-Balis, MSW, LSW
Job Developer, Guild Program
will.cooper-balis@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756 

 

Nancy Davis
Guide Operations
nancy.davis@muralarts.org
(215) 925-3633 x15  

 

Lisa DeGori
Senior Accountant
lisa.degori@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Paul Dobry
Assistant to COO / Office Manager
paul.dobry@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0750 

 

Lenora Foster Branch
Chief Financial Officer
lfbranch@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Donavon Freeman
Crew Member
donavon.freeman@muralarts.org
(267) 975-9776  

 

Melinda Gervasio
Development Writer
melinda.gervasio@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759

 

Jane Golden
Executive Director
jane.golden@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0760 

 

Zambia Greene
Director of Mural Operations
zambia.greene@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0751 

 

Cathy Harris
Director of Community Murals
cathy.harris@muralarts.org
(267) 975-6283  

 

Virginia Harrison
Manager of Individual and Corporate Stewardship
virginia.harrison@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759  

 

Judy Hellman
Director of Special Projects
judy.hellman@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0725 

 

Shari Hersh
Senior Project Manager
Founder, Restored Spaces 
shari.hersh@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0752 

 

Cathleen Hughes
Staff Artist
cathleen.hughes@muralarts.org

 


Kate Jacobi
Project Manager, Community Murals and Preservation
kate.jacobi@muralarts.org
(610) 299-2301 

 

Thora Jacobson
Director, Design Review
thora.jacobson@muralarts.org
(267) 973-1119 

 

Beth Jensen
Finance & Administrative Specialist
beth.jensen@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Amy Johnston
Information & Events Specialist
amy.johnston@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754 

 

Dave Kyu
Project Manager
dave.kyu@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0739 

 

Luis Lee
Mural Operations Crew Member
luis.lee@muralarts.org

 

 

Nathaniel Lee
Mural Operations Crew Leader
nathaniel.lee@muralarts.org 
(267) 975-2133 

 

Shiffonne Lindsey
Accounting & Benefits Specialist
shiffonne.lindsey@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0758 

 

David McShane
Staff Artist
david.mcshane@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0750

 

Lisa Murch
Project Manager
lisa.murch@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Jocelyn Nelson
Special Youth Programs & Partnerships Manager
jocelyn.nelson@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Katherine O'Morchoe
Coordinator for Tours and Merchandising
katherine.o.morchoe@muralarts.org
(215) 925-3633 

 

Jameson Paige
Project Manager
jameson.paige@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Kathryn Poole
Restorative Justice Program Assistant
kathryn.poole@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756

 

Netanel Portier
Project Manager, Special Projects
netanel.eliezer@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0725 

 

Karina Puente
College Readiness Coordinator
karina.puente@muralarts.org
(805) 722-4282

 

Matt Quackenbush
Development and Database Coordinator
matt.quackenbush@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759 

 

Michael Reback
Program Manager
michael.reback@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Joan Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
joan.reilly@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0729 

 

RJ Rushmore
Communications Manager
rj@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754 

 

Don Serjani
Finance Coordinator
don.serjani@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Ellen S. Soloff
Director of Tours & Merchandise
ellen.soloff@muralarts.org
(215) 805-7544

 

Ryan Spilman
Landscape Tech
ryan.spilman@muralarts.org
(267) 372-6708 

 

Parris Stancell
Staff Artist
parris.stancell@muralarts.org

 


Elizabeth Thomas
Visiting Curator
elizabeth.thomas@muralarts.org 




Carlos Vasquez

Crew Member
carlos.vasquez@muralarts.org


Steve Weinik

Staff Photographer / Senior Manager for Digital Media & Technology
steve.weinik@muralarts.org
(267) 258-1669 

 

Yolanda Wisher
Director of Art Education
yolanda.wisher@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Michael Whittington
Guild Program Coordinator
michael.whittington@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0756 

"We’re an antsy bunch, and proactively committed. When we walk into a room, we walk in ready to make great things happen. And when we say we will, we will."

Mural Arts Core Value

"Nothing’s free in this life. What we do has value, adds value and is valuable."

Mural Arts Core Value

"What drives us is the opportunity for life to triumph over the forces of despair. We just happen to be good at painting murals."

Mural Arts Core Value