Staff

Philip Asbury
Project Manager, Art Education
phil.asbury@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726

 

Laure Biron
Porch Light Program Director
laure.biron@muralarts.org
(215) 584-8524

 

Todd Bressi
Interim Director, muraLAB / Interim Coordinator, Artistic Planning
todd.bressi@muralarts.org
(610) 667-2177  

 

James Burns
Staff Artist
james.burns@muralarts.org
(215) 520-2206 

 

Robyn Buseman
Restorative Justice Program Director
robyn.buseman@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756 

 

Caitlin Butler
Director of Development
caitlin.butler@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759 

 

Rodney Camarce
Youth Development & Engagement Manager
rodney.camarce@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0726  

 

Brian Campbell
Chief of Staff
brian.campbell@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0760 

 

Brad Carney
Summer Internship Program Coordinator
brad.carney@muralarts.org

 

Ellissa A. Collier
Restorative Justice Youth Program Manager
ellissa.collier@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726

 

Will Cooper-Balis, MSW, LSW
Job Developer, Guild Program
will.cooper-balis@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756 

 

Emily Cooper Moore
Manager of Development Operations
emily.coopermoore@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759

 

Nancy Davis
Guide Operations
nancy.davis@muralarts.org
(215) 925-3633 x15  

 

Paul Dobry
Assistant to COO / Office Manager
paul.dobry@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0750 

 

Julius Ferraro
Project Coordinator
julius.ferraro@muralarts.org
(215) 869-1655 

 

Donavon Freeman
Crew Member
donavon.freeman@muralarts.org
(267) 975-9776  

 

Dean Gehringer, CPA
Senior Accountant
dean.gehringer@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Melinda Gervasio
Manager of Institutional Relations
melinda.gervasio@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759

 

Nick Gibbon
Assistant to the Project Management Office & Design Review
nick.gibbon@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0756

 

Jane Golden
Executive Director
jane.golden@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0760 

 

Zambia Greene
Director of Mural Operations
zambia.greene@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0751 

 

Cathy Harris
Director of Community Murals
cathy.harris@muralarts.org
(267) 975-6283  

 

Judy Hellman
Director of Special Projects
judy.hellman@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0725 

 

Shari Hersh
Senior Project Manager / Founder, Restored Spaces 
shari.hersh@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0752 



Jessica Im
Finance and Administrative Specialist
jessica.im@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758



Kate Jacobi
Project Manager, Community Murals and Preservation
kate.jacobi@muralarts.org
(610) 299-2301 

 

Thora Jacobson
Director, Design Review
thora.jacobson@muralarts.org
(267) 973-1119 

 

Amy Johnston
Information & Events Specialist
amy.johnston@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754 

 

Brandon Jones
Mural Operations Crew Member

 

 

Margaret Kearney
Restored Spaces Project Assistant / FAO Schwarz Family Foundation Fellow
margaret.kearney@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0752

 

Nathaniel Lee
Staff Artist
nathaniel.lee@muralarts.org 
(267) 975-2133 

 

Shiffonne Lindsey
Accounting & Personnel Specialist
shiffonne.lindsey@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0758 

 
Ambrose Liu
Program Manager
ambrose.liu@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726

 

Karl Malkin
Chief Financial Officer
karl.malkin@muralarts.org
(267) 314-1343

 

David McShane
Staff Artist
david.mcshane@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0750

 

Leslie McShane Lodwick
Project Manager
leslie.lodwick@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0725

 

Lisa Murch
Director of Art Education
lisa.murch@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726 

 

Naima Murphy
Manager of Individual & Corporate Giving
naima.murphy@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0759

 

Katherine O'Morchoe
Coordinator for Tours and Merchandising
katherine.o.morchoe@muralarts.org
(215) 925-3633 

 

Kathryn Poole
Art Education Administrative Manager
kathryn.poole@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0726

 

Netanel Portier
Project Manager, Special Projects
netanel.eliezer@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0725 



Michael Pusey
Administrative Assistant
michael.pusey@muralarts.org

 


Carly Rapaport-Stein
Communications Manager
carly.rapaport-stein@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754

 

 

Joan Reilly
Chief Operating Officer
joan.reilly@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0729 

 

RJ Rushmore
Social Media and Marketing Manager
rj@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754 

 

Don Serjani
Finance Coordinator
don.serjani@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0758 

 

Ellen S. Soloff
Director of Tours & Merchandise
ellen.soloff@muralarts.org
(215) 925-3633 ext. 14

 

Ryan Spilman
Operations Crew
ryan.spilman@muralarts.org
(215) 781-7386

 

Parris Stancell
Staff Artist
parris.stancell@muralarts.org

 

Nicole Steinberg
Director of Communications
nicole.steinberg@muralarts.org
(215) 685-0754

 

Elise Stewart
Project Administrator
elise.stewart@muralarts.org
 

 


Elizabeth Thomas
Visiting Curator
elizabeth.thomas@muralarts.org 




Carlos Vasquez

Crew Leader
carlos.vasquez@muralarts.org
(215) 514-5089


Steve Weinik

Staff Photographer / Senior Manager for Digital Media & Technology
steve.weinik@muralarts.org
(267) 258-1669 

 

Amanda White
Art Education Program Manager
amanda.white@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0726 

 

Michael Whittington
Operations Crew
michael.whittington@muralarts.org 

 

Dawan Williams
Guild Coordinator
dawan.williams@muralarts.org 
(215) 685-0756

"We’re an antsy bunch, and proactively committed. When we walk into a room, we walk in ready to make great things happen. And when we say we will, we will."

Mural Arts Core Value

"Nothing’s free in this life. What we do has value, adds value and is valuable."

Mural Arts Core Value

"What drives us is the opportunity for life to triumph over the forces of despair. We just happen to be good at painting murals."

Mural Arts Core Value